Hoi4 Fallback Line Wont Draw

Jul 12, 2008


My QB is also named Bort

Jeoh posted:

From what I recall, HoI team has a lot less people because EU4 / Stellaris simply offer more creative outlets, and you also don't have to deal with as many Wehraboos.
Yes, Archangel has specifically said that in this thread. The HoI team has a harder time recruiting/filling open positions because of the Wehraboo problem.
# ? Nov 21, 2018 19:05
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU
# ? Dec 24, 2021 19:53
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
1337JiveTurkey
Feb 17, 2005

Have the CK2 team work on it. We get more content faster and the wehraboos get literal Waifu Rommel.
# ? Nov 21, 2018 20:29
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Zikan
Feb 29, 2004
put in all of the characters the wehraboos want but give them many elaborate and comedic death events that have a low time to trigger
# ? Nov 21, 2018 20:32
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
axeil
Feb 14, 2006

AAAAA! Real Muenster posted:

Yes, Archangel has specifically said that in this thread. The HoI team has a harder time recruiting/filling open positions because of the Wehraboo problem.

Is that problem that the devs don't want to deal with Wehraboos or everyone they try to hire is one and PDox reacts in shock/horror and rejects them?
# ? Nov 21, 2018 20:38
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
AAAAA! Real Muenster
Jul 12, 2008


My QB is also named Bort

axeil posted:

Is that problem that the devs don't want to deal with Wehraboos or everyone they try to hire is one and PDox reacts in shock/horror and rejects them?
Probably both but I think the bigger problem of the two is people they interview are unfortunately usually pretty obvious about being a wheraboo/nazi/alt-right shithead.
# ? Nov 21, 2018 20:51
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Pvt.Scott
Feb 16, 2007
I would love to work on HoI IV, but my brain is broken.

I�d put in an event chain where a copy of The Producers falls through a hole in time and ends up playing in Berlin theaters in �36. Obviously Hitler would resign in shame and live as a Bohemian itinerant, drawing good doggos and annoying everyone about eviromentalism and veganism.
History would otherwise carry on normally.

E:

Hearts of Iron IV: Man, these guns are taking forever to release

Pvt.Scott fucked around with this message at 22:03 on Nov 21, 2018

# ? Nov 21, 2018 21:55
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Lucas Archer
Dec 1, 2007
Falling...
With the Thanksgiving steam sale, I decided to jump into HoI4. The download is only 1.1 gigs? That seems really small these days, but that's cool. By the time I'm finished writing this and posting, it should be close to done. I'm going to take a look at the before I play article first, and I read the OP. Any other general or particular starting tips? Good first country? Is the tutorial worth a drat?

edit: the wiki is pretty sparse.

# ? Nov 21, 2018 23:17
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Redeye Flight
Mar 26, 2010


God, I'm so tired. What the hell did I post last night?

Tutorial is alright, but the game is way more complex than it can reasonably cover. Italy is an alright country for getting the ropes. If you want to be able to just gently caress around with design and figure out what works for you and what doesn't, play the USA--you'll have bottomless factory capacity so you can change production over with relative ease (though the US will also be getting a big focus tree rework next expansion).

Germany is the country that lets you do the most action as opposed to reaction, though you also have to play Germany then. The major countries with the best focus trees right now are Germany and Japan, since they were just worked over.

# ? Nov 22, 2018 00:22
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Phi230
Feb 2, 2016

by Fluffdaddy
I would like to see the Vatican City do a world conquest
# ? Nov 22, 2018 00:30
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
buglord
Jul 31, 2010

Buglord
Any tips on doing a calvary-mostly Poland game? I'm playing road to 56, if that matters.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 00:44
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
White Coke
May 29, 2015

AAAAA! Real Muenster posted:

Probably both but I think the bigger problem of the two is people they interview are unfortunately usually pretty obvious about being a wheraboo/nazi/alt-right shithead.

Hopefully there's some sort of watch list they can give the names of all these people to.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 01:06
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
chairface
Oct 28, 2007

No matter what you believe, I don't believe in you.

White Coke posted:

Hopefully there's some sort of watch list they can give the names of all these people to.

There is, the bad news is that list is where the GOP are getting their candidates nowadays.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 01:27
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Pvt.Scott
Feb 16, 2007

chairface posted:

There is, the bad news is that list is where the GOP are getting their candidates nowadays.

They aren�t Nazis, they�re patriotic identitarians looking to peacefully create a white ethno-state, end the white-genocide and fight against the globalist cultural Bolshevist Marxist conspiracy. Completely different.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 02:12
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
817
Jan 2, 2014
Bought HoI2 again for the 13th time and as much as I'd like to say that it doesn't stand up anymore and that HoI4 is ultimately the much better game, it really isn't. Even vanilla Darkest Hour absolutely blows HoI4 out of the water. First of all, unlike 4, which still doesn't have any decision trees (read: content) for the vast majority of countries 2,5 years after release (!!!), it has tons of events for all relevant countries that have lots of nice, historical flavourtext and pretty period photographs. It also has an AI which isn't completely braindead and you get an actual challenge, even with just stock difficulty settings. Then there is the question of the art direction. HoI2 has one of the most iconic soundtracks in gaming history and the game is overall pretty to look at and functional, with bright colors and everything is well lit. HoI4 looks like it's submerged in a tank of runoff water. HoI2 is not only a fun game in its own right, but it also teaches tons of real history while you play. Everything about it is crafted to make you feel like it's 1939, you are in a basement looking at a map under an incandescent ceiling light, with your ministers and generals huddling over the table and you have the whole destiny of the world in your hands. In contrast, Hearts of Iron 4 is like an unfinished mod for a totally unrelated game and since none of the game mechanics seem to fit or function with the setting, you wonder who was obsessive enough to bother in the first place. Like, sure, when this game first came out, one could give Paradox the benefit of the doubt, but it's totally clear now that they simply don't have the inspiration to make something like HoI anymore. It's a long loving time since this came out and it's still completely broken and obviously never going to be finished. There are some quality-of-life improvements and cool ideas going on, but that hardly matters when the substance just isn't there. I'm afraid to say it, but I think the last DLC was the last :20bux: Johan grated from my back.

Paying through the nose for literally loving years, to only get the rest of the 80% of the game, that should have been there from day 1, parceled out bit by tiny bit, along with the latest battleship dress-up-simulator and comedy alt-a-history path for Mexico and other gimmick is just not a formula that makes sense when you can literally go buy a game that is an order of magnitude better and instead of the 100� sticker price, it's on sale at 2,49�.

# ? Nov 22, 2018 02:44
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
AAAAA! Real Muenster
Jul 12, 2008


My QB is also named Bort

817 posted:

Bought HoI2 again for the 13th time and as much as I'd like to say that it doesn't stand up anymore and that HoI4 is ultimately the much better game, it really isn't. Even vanilla Darkest Hour absolutely blows HoI4 out of the water. First of all, unlike 4, which still doesn't have any decision trees (read: content) for the vast majority of countries 2,5 years after release (!!!), it has tons of events for all relevant countries that have lots of nice, historical flavourtext and pretty period photographs. It also has an AI which isn't completely braindead and you get an actual challenge, even with just stock difficulty settings. Then there is the question of the art direction. HoI2 has one of the most iconic soundtracks in gaming history and the game is overall pretty to look at and functional, with bright colors and everything is well lit. HoI4 looks like it's submerged in a tank of runoff water. HoI2 is not only a fun game in its own right, but it also teaches tons of real history while you play. Everything about it is crafted to make you feel like it's 1939, you are in a basement looking at a map under an incandescent ceiling light, with your ministers and generals huddling over the table and you have the whole destiny of the world in your hands. In contrast, Hearts of Iron 4 is like an unfinished mod for a totally unrelated game and since none of the game mechanics seem to fit or function with the setting, you wonder who was obsessive enough to bother in the first place. Like, sure, when this game first came out, one could give Paradox the benefit of the doubt, but it's totally clear now that they simply don't have the inspiration to make something like HoI anymore. It's a long loving time since this came out and it's still completely broken and obviously never going to be finished. There are some quality-of-life improvements and cool ideas going on, but that hardly matters when the substance just isn't there. I'm afraid to say it, but I think the last DLC was the last :20bux: Johan grated from my back.

Paying through the nose for literally loving years, to only get the rest of the 80% of the game, that should have been there from day 1, parceled out bit by tiny bit, along with the latest battleship dress-up-simulator and comedy alt-a-history path for Mexico and other gimmick is just not a formula that makes sense when you can literally go buy a game that is an order of magnitude better and instead of the 100� sticker price, it's on sale at 2,49�.

Source your quotes.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 03:21
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
817
Jan 2, 2014
Not a quote, honest opinion. Game bad.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 03:40
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
SHISHKABOB
Nov 30, 2012
Fun Shoe
I think he's right about the price thing. It's kind of crazy that the game costs 100 bucks.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 04:12
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
chairface
Oct 28, 2007

No matter what you believe, I don't believe in you.

SHISHKABOB posted:

I think he's right about the price thing. It's kind of crazy that the game costs 100 bucks.

I dunno, I got it on Humble Bundle and bought one DLC at half off for like 10bux. Seems ok enough for that.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 04:14
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Ratzap
Jun 9, 2012


Let no pie go wasted

Soiled Meat

Main Paineframe posted:

The question is how are they getting past you? Are you leaving holes in your frontlines that the enemy is getting through? If so, you should probably put more troops on those frontlines. Are they coming through areas you don't have covered by a line of troops, such as flanks against neighboring countries? If so, you should probably put troops to block those areas. Are they coming in via naval invasions? If so, you should probably put troops on the coast (especially the ports).

This one. So micro managing troop dispertion is the only option? It just seems rather silly doing it by hand when the computer should be able to manage. Or maybe I expect too much.

SHISHKABOB posted:

I think he's right about the price thing. It's kind of crazy that the game costs 100 bucks.

HoI4 is 75% off if you search google and the DLC half price or better. If it hadn't been, I wouldn't have bought it last week.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 14:36
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
AAAAA! Real Muenster
Jul 12, 2008


My QB is also named Bort

It is one thing to say "game bad" its another to go on childish tirade that is full of wholly incorrect statements. Things like:
  • Johan isnt involved in HoI4 and I dont think ever was.
  • Modern game development is vastly more complicated, time consuming, and expensive than it was when they made HoI2. This is true of any software these days and should not come as a surprise.
  • You say "none of the game mechanics seem to fit or function with the setting" which is just hysterical. Please point out and explain what you mean here if you want anyone to take you seriously.
  • You say "long loving time since this came out and it's still completely broken" which is plain wrong and also hysterical because there are *A LOT* of people who disagree. Same thing here - Please point out and explain what you mean here if you want anyone to take you seriously.
  • You have a comment about how "the vast majority of countries dont have decision (content) trees"... All of the Major countries have decision trees. Yes, some of them need a re-work but they are there and help the country follow the historical path they took. There are 25 countries with custom Focus trees, even some countries that barely participated in the war like South Africa and Manchuria. There are 28ish non-South-American/Caribbean nations, including Albania, Liberia, Nepal, Luxembourg, Yemen, Oman, and Bhutan, that do not have custom Focus trees. Do you think that the developers should take time to make a focus tree for Bhutan before releasing a game about Germany and Russia throwing millions of heavily armed men at each other? Focus trees are widely regarded as a huuuuge improvement over previous games' Dynamic Historical Events in terms of player agency, replayability, and keeping the game on track, but they take time, effort, and research to get right.
  • The built-in alternate history options in focus trees are what get a lot of people to play (read: buy) the game. I would not have bought it if it was the 4th iteration of a game railroading you into replaying WWII over and over again. You may not like them and you are entitled to your opinion, but dont knock paradox for adding something to their game that their customer base is asking for

edit:
I agree it can be expensive if you buy it full price but like everyone else is saying, look for sales and you never pay full price unless you want a DLC right away.
I can understand not liking that they are doing a focus tree for Mexico instead of fixing/updating the Soviets, Italy, or France... but it is a themed DLC and if you take a look around, you can see that there are people excited for a Mexico focus tree :shrug:

AAAAA! Real Muenster fucked around with this message at 14:49 on Nov 22, 2018

# ? Nov 22, 2018 14:42
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
AAAAA! Real Muenster
Jul 12, 2008


My QB is also named Bort

Ratzap posted:

This one. So micro managing troop dispertion is the only option? It just seems rather silly doing it by hand when the computer should be able to manage. Or maybe I expect too much.
The computer can do this for you, are you using the Front Line or Fallback Line tools?
Front Line:

Fallback Line:

I dont have a good link handy to explain/show it but they are the tools that will help you fix that problem by having the AI do it for you.

edit: I forget if the Tutorial goes over those, but I hated the Tutorial and found it so bad it almost caused me to see if I could get a refund for the game, but I ended up watching a few youtube videos to get a better understanding of the game and now I'm good to go

AAAAA! Real Muenster fucked around with this message at 14:51 on Nov 22, 2018

# ? Nov 22, 2018 14:45
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
GHOST_BUTT
Nov 24, 2013
Fun Shoe

AAAAA! Real Muenster posted:

edit:
I agree it can be expensive if you buy it full price but like everyone else is saying, look for sales and you never pay full price unless you want a DLC right away.

Honestly though it feels like a disingenuous complaint. I can't remember if I paid sticker price for the game but being as I have about 500 hours sunk into it I'm willing to go out on a limb and say that, if so, it was a hundred bucks well spent.

And I also played HOI2 and loving lol if the QoL improvements of 4 on their own don't justify buying it.

# ? Nov 22, 2018 14:59
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Zorak of Michigan
Jun 10, 2006

Waiting for his chance

Ratzap posted:

This one. So micro managing troop dispertion is the only option? It just seems rather silly doing it by hand when the computer should be able to manage. Or maybe I expect too much.

Without seeing a screen shot, it's tricky to know exactly what's going on in your game, but I rarely have to micromanage troops. The game is bad about cleaning up encircled enemy units, but it generally does OK in distributing troops along a line. The lines themselves do require tweaking, though. A one-click line covers one border. If you have other borders, you need to set lines for them, or edit your existing lines to cover them. Are you keeping an eye out and making sure you have contiguous lines and sufficient divisions assigned to all of them?
# ? Nov 22, 2018 15:30
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Dramicus
Mar 26, 2010
Grimey Drawer
I'm one of the guys who bought the Field Marshal edition or whatever it was called. I forgot what it initially costed, but I think I came out ahead in terms of the DLC. Man the Guns is still included in that package, so I'll be getting it for "free". Any way, I've put over 800 hours into HOI4, it's fun. I'm happy with my purchase.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 15:37
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Main Paineframe
Oct 27, 2010

#1 Hillary Fan Here!

Lucas Archer posted:

With the Thanksgiving steam sale, I decided to jump into HoI4. The download is only 1.1 gigs? That seems really small these days, but that's cool. By the time I'm finished writing this and posting, it should be close to done. I'm going to take a look at the before I play article first, and I read the OP. Any other general or particular starting tips? Good first country? Is the tutorial worth a drat?

edit: the wiki is pretty sparse.


I've posted a basic primer for those new to HoI before:

Main Paineframe posted:

HoI is a very different game from those two. CK and EU are more about managing and expanding your empire over centuries, playing games of political maneuvering while engaging in opportunistic wars with doomstacks where economic power can make or break a war. Meanwhile, HoI is more about managing supply and logistics for your huge army and prepping for a massive world-spanning near-endless superwar, and doesn't even have money - instead, you're just controlling the allocation of your industrial output.

The nature of warfare, in particular, is a drastic change, and probably the best way of really illustrating the difference. In HoI, when a division of troops is defeated, it isn't destroyed or even defeated - it simply retreats one province with few losses beyond what it already took during the normal course of the battle. To actually destroy a division of troops, you have to surround it and cut it off so there's nowhere to escape to - which also cuts off their supplies, resulting in stacking maluses and an inability for the surrounded troops to replace dead soldiers and damaged equipment. And you can't just pile more troops into a single battle, either, because heavy stacking penalties and limited combat width make doomstacks non-viable, and a lot of small armies attacking one large army from multiple directions can rack up both damage and bonuses. So rather than the stack-based small-scale battles of the other games, HoI is more about massive armies stacking up buffs and trying to push each other into positions where one can outmaneuver and surround the another.

As for building that army, the key concept in HoI4 is that soldiers and their equipment are treated separately. To build a division of troops, you take a chunk of manpower, put guns (or anti-tank rifles, or tanks, or whatever) in their hands, let them spend a little time in training, and then send them out to fight. So you spend your peacetime years telling your factories to build various kinds of equipment based on what kinds of troops you intend to use (and also using your factories to build more factories to build more equipment with), and then when war starts, you pull from that stockpiled equipment you built before to arm your troops...and you keep building more equipment, because your troops will lose equipment over time as they fight (damage, breakdowns, etc) and they'll be in deep poo poo if they run out of guns. In HoI4, you don't have "money", you have "factory output" - and you'd better be utilizing all your factories all the time, as long as you can secure the resources to keep them running.

# ? Nov 22, 2018 15:52
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Ratzap
Jun 9, 2012


Let no pie go wasted

Soiled Meat

Zorak of Michigan posted:

Without seeing a screen shot, it's tricky to know exactly what's going on in your game, but I rarely have to micromanage troops. The game is bad about cleaning up encircled enemy units, but it generally does OK in distributing troops along a line. The lines themselves do require tweaking, though. A one-click line covers one border. If you have other borders, you need to set lines for them, or edit your existing lines to cover them. Are you keeping an eye out and making sure you have contiguous lines and sufficient divisions assigned to all of them?

It was in an MP game so I can't get a screenshot. From the replies I probably needed to set the front line longer or keep updating it as I took bits of Africa. As for units, I had 50 divisions there and the Germans, free French and Croatians had dozens more. It's just so bloody BIG though.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 16:23
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
SHISHKABOB
Nov 30, 2012
Fun Shoe
If it's an MP game against a human opponent then practically all bets are off. People are going to exploit weaknesses in your line way better and way more aggressively than the AI.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 17:07
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
420 Gank Mid
Dec 25, 2008


WARNING: This poster is a huge bitch!

Ratzap posted:

It was in an MP game so I can't get a screenshot. From the replies I probably needed to set the front line longer or keep updating it as I took bits of Africa. As for units, I had 50 divisions there and the Germans, free French and Croatians had dozens more. It's just so bloody BIG though.

MP is a whole different beast and is leagues and leagues better than playing against AI in terms of lazy shenanigans that demolish the AI wont work against a player

The only way to get better is to play more MP

# ? Nov 22, 2018 17:24
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
ArchangeI
Jul 15, 2010

AAAAA! Real Muenster posted:

Probably both but I think the bigger problem of the two is people they interview are unfortunately usually pretty obvious about being a wheraboo/nazi/alt-right shithead.

The Wehraboos usually don't make it that far. The bigger issue is just a general lack of people applying, possibly because they believe that we are the wehraboos. Programmers etc. are a bit easier to find.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 19:20
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Dramicus
Mar 26, 2010
Grimey Drawer

ArchangeI posted:

The Wehraboos usually don't make it that far. The bigger issue is just a general lack of people applying, possibly because they believe that we are the wehraboos. Programmers etc. are a bit easier to find.

How do you catch the Wehraboos? I can't imagine they are showing up to the interview in a Stahlhelm and throwing up Roman salutes.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 22:00
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Poil
Mar 17, 2007
Maybe with questions such as what is their favorite tank.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 22:13
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
hailthefish
Oct 24, 2010
I'm sure it's a dead giveaway when their response to "What mechanic or feature would you most like to add" is "SS units"
# ? Nov 22, 2018 22:14
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Dramicus
Mar 26, 2010
Grimey Drawer

hailthefish posted:

I'm sure it's a dead giveaway when their response to "What mechanic or feature would you most like to add" is "SS units"

That's a trick question, because Paradox already added them.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 22:17
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
hailthefish
Oct 24, 2010
Did they? I never play Germany.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 22:20
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Dramicus
Mar 26, 2010
Grimey Drawer

Yeah, if you select Himmler as a minister it unlocks a pretty in-depth SS recruitment system.
# ? Nov 22, 2018 22:22
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Jeoh
Jul 20, 2010

Poil posted:

Maybe with questions such as what is their favorite tank.

"How could Hitler have won the war?"
# ? Nov 22, 2018 23:00
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Psychotic Weasel
Jun 24, 2004


Bang! You're dead.

A successful interview would require that you make a Wargames reference when answering.

Wrong era, I know, but still too good to pass up.

# ? Nov 22, 2018 23:18
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
SHISHKABOB
Nov 30, 2012
Fun Shoe

The motorized division that Germany starts with used to be called an SS division. I think waking the Tiger changed it.
# ? Nov 23, 2018 00:18
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Plotac 75
Aug 8, 2007
Mysteries of the ancient lizardman sealed by ancient, mysterious lizard magicks lost in the mysterious realm of ancient lizardmen from ages far, far ago.
Still is, but they also added the foreign recruitment decisions.
# ? Nov 23, 2018 01:01
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU
# ? Dec 24, 2021 19:53
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote
Dramicus
Mar 26, 2010
Grimey Drawer
And they added a giant name list of all the SS divisions that you can assign in the division designer.
# ? Nov 23, 2018 01:41
  • Profile
  • Post History
  • Rap Sheet
  • Quote

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Powered by: vBulletin Version 2.2.9 (SAVB-v2.2.72)
Copyright ©2000, 2001, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.
Copyright ©2021, Jeffrey of YOSPOS

Hoi4 Fallback Line Wont Draw

Source: https://forums.somethingawful.com/showthread.php?threadid=3776674&userid=0&perpage=40&pagenumber=478

0 Response to "Hoi4 Fallback Line Wont Draw"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel